top
home About_us services why us news careeers contact
swiftport
Contact Us
Contact
Address
Room no: 314, Fujairah Trade Centre, Fujairah, P.O Box 7570, United Arab Emirates.
Phone
+971-9-2233696
Mobile
+971-55-9836898
Email
operations@swiftport.net
Website
www.swiftport.net
Feedback
We value your feedback. If you have any opinion, suggestions or comments regarding our services, please take a moment to fill the feedback form.
More
Contact Us

Head Quarters
Room No: 314, Fujairah Trade Centre
P.O Box 7570, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +97192233696, Fax: +97192222658

Branch Office
Room No: 113, Freight Gate 5, DAFZA
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971-4-2993930, Fax: +971-4-2993960
Our Presence in:
S.Sudan, Kenya, Uganda, Djibouti & Hong Kong

Key Personals

Mr. Biju Sudhakaran
Executive Director
: Email: bijusudhakaran@swiftport.net
Phone: +971-9-2233636
HP: +971-55-7451458
Ms. Swetha Nambiar
Corporate Manager
: Email: swethanambiar@swiftport.net
Phone: +971-4-2993930
HP: +971-55-1093293
Mr. Bijuraj Vidyasagar
Commercial Manager
(Logistics Head)
: Email: bijuraj@swiftport.net
Phone: +971-4-2993930
HP: +971-50-3930798
Mr. Gireesh Kumar
Accounts Officer
: Email: gireesh@swiftport.net
Phone: +971-9-2233696
HP: +971-50-1912192

Key Departments

Logistics
: Contact: Sonia Khan
Email: commercial@swiftport.net
Tel: +971-4-2993930
HP: +971-4-2993930
Charter Sales : Contact: Mithun Krishnan
Email: mithunkrishnan@swiftport.net
Tel: +971-9-2233696
HP: +971-55-4753931
Projects : Contact: Mithun Krishnan
Email: mithunkrishnan@swiftport.net
Tel: +971-9-2233696
HP: +971-55-4753931
Operations : Contact: Jishil Rajeev
Email: operations@swiftport.net
Tel: +971-9-2233696
HP: +971-55-9836898
Accounts : Contact: Reeju Rajendran
Email: reeju@swiftport.net
Tel: 971-9-2233696
HP: +971-55-2785537

Enquiry related to Accounts:
Email: accounts.corporate@swiftport.net

Enquiry related to Projects / Airport Operations / Airport Handling
Flight Representation / Executive Handling:

Email: operations@swiftport.net

Latest News
2011-07-22
SWIFTPORT operated B747-200 for moving Relief Cargo

 SWIFTPORT extended its hand to help United Nations and its main contractor by providing  B747-200 charter flight from United Arab Emirates to Ethiopia  on 22 JUL 2011 for moving 60 Tons Relief Materials for the Somali refugees in Ethiopia.  

More
copyright © swiftport.net | website by Forbiz